Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent great staff
Martin M.
Submitted 03/04/22
I’ve been coming here for several years and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Patel is great, and the admin and nursing staff are friendly and efficient. Highly recommend for pulmonary issues and sleep apnea.
Mehtap T.
Submitted 03/04/22
I was impressed with Dr. Patel, nurses and office staff. Thank you very much.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 03/04/22
He Explained the finding from a Low dose cat scan, of my lungs in full closer. Gave me advice on how to care for myself, and how to prevent more damage. It was greatly appreciated. Ms. Yvonne Wilson-Shirley.
Purnima D.
Submitted 03/04/22
check the patient throughly and explain everything in detail
Michael H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Caring and professional was impressed with Dr patel and staff
Trujillo T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Exceptional staff and physicians. I would definitely recommend Dr Patel and his colleagues to my family and friends.
Robert K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great Doctor listens to your needs..took the time out for me
Jan B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great listening doctor, and answer all my questions. Thank you
Paulette T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Mehta is awesome, kind, and patient. He takes his time and explains everything. He then gives you a chance to ask questions. I’m very happy!
Lori S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Mehta is a doctor who really listens and cares for his patients. He takes the time needed for your visit and makes you feel like he’s listening to your concerns and tries his best to keep you healthy and out of the hospital.
Ashok S.
Submitted 02/25/22
It was really a feel good experience with Dr Patel. I was totally satisfied with his convincing approach while consulting.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 02/24/22
I was there 3 weeks ago. When i say this is an amazing practice. From the moment u walk in till the time u leave they are amazing. They have a new girl in the check out i think her name Ashley or Ashlynn something like that. Either way she was nice and helped me with everything i needed for my next visit. Dr. Mehta is an amazing doctor. Alexis and kristal are funny they made my day.
Orlando R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Mehta it’s a very good doctor he explain the procedures in the situation that a person is under with some of his staff need more training
Karen M.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been to Dr. Patel’s office (Respacare) a number of times since October 2021. Dr. Patel and his staff are all courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, understanding and treats the patient with upmost respect. I have always been taken on time and am more than satisfied after seeing the doctor/staff after each visit. Kudos to everyone!
Ramesh S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good experience , very professional and attention to detail
Robert L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent experience and feel that I am in top notch care.
Werner Q.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Patel called back in a respectful amount of time (I thought being that it was a Friday afternoon I wouldn’t get an answer to my question until sometime Monday……Thank you Dr. Patel….
Leslie C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Patel is the best he is patient and understanding you have to have him in your life
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very Easy appointment everyone is Friendly and very nice and very understanding