Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kartik P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and treats you as a friend instead of a patient.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/04/22
I was treated with respect from everyone in the practice. Dr Metha took the time to explain and discuss my issue's. That in itself is rare these days! I’m so thankful that he was recommended to me.
Marie T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Mehta and his team are terrific.
Shelia H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always pleasant and informative.
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional and friendly office staff. Dr. Mehta has great bedside manner and took time to explain things.
Pedro G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent doctor answer all my questions.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a pleasant experience and the staff is very professional, warm and friendly. As we all know Dr Mehta is the best in the business for me! I’ve recommended him to many people who have been there and said the same. They are my family.
Edward H.
Submitted 07/31/22
I have been a patient at Respacare for many years. I have always received Great Care!
Isabelle C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Carmen C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Antoinette O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Gave great advice, carefully listened.
Darren C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent. Dr Mehta was very informative, direct and clear in his explanation of proposed procedures and results we'll be looking for.
Marianne G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Mehta is wonderful! He is caring, competent, personable and supportive.
Ross F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Smart, thorough, attentive, social
Josephine D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr very professional Explained calm and clear Gave time for me to ask questions. Did not rush me Thank you
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very caring doctor. Office staff and nurse very pleasant. Thorough exam.
Beata K.
Submitted 07/20/22
My RN is always very polite , patios and helpful .I wish to have that professional RN around me in any doctor’s office. Pt Beata Karpinska.
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very personable. Takes time to explain so that you understand exactly what he thinks and what needs to be done for further diagnosis
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Helped me a lot with breathing issues. Highly recommended.
Russell B.
Submitted 07/17/22
Good experience. Dr. Prashant Patel is very professional and easy to talk with during the visit. He answers all our questions. We would highly recommend him.