Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

129 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F. R.
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff is excellent, I wasn"t kept waiting. Dr. Prashant Patel is aware of my case and delt with it accordingly. I have no complaints.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff was pleasant upon arrival. Quick to start appointment after arriving. Doctor explained all test results and finding in detail. Answered all questions to my
Sol R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr . Patel is a very knowledgeable, professional and caring doctor. I recommend him to anyone. I was under his care for several years and moved to NC few months ago where I hope to find another doctor like him. Thank you Dr Patel.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a pleasure to go to this office . Dr Mehta is a great Dr. and always has time for his patients.
Arnold Q.
Submitted 05/09/22
Complete review
Jonathan B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Always a great experience when I visit dr Patel
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Mehta was super helpful today
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always great. Staff, MD and therapist.
David A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Rehab is great.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 04/29/22
Response to calling into the doctor quickly reviewed and the doctor got back to me quickly excellent in our discussion satisfied very satisfied will recommend to others
Marian A.
Submitted 04/27/22
He was very professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions.
Vivek D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Trusted and caring doctor. I was going through some serious medical issues and he was there for me. Thank you.
Francis T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Expert, professional, timely, friendly easy manner, great staff. Can't think of a negative.
Steven B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Quick in and out! Informative
Francis D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wait time was minimal. Dr. Patel listens very attentively and explains matters in a detailed and understandable manner. He took his time to explore my situation, apparently so that he had a good understanding of my lifestyle and my health history. An overall good experience; I left feeling good about my situation and about his plan for my care.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. B is great,he takes time with you and listens.when I had an issue ,he called me at home. He is triple boarded too .
Peter M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff are very personable and professional
Donna S.
Submitted 04/21/22
I have referred other patients to Dr. Mehta as he is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Deanna L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Had questions for Dr Patel which he answered. Very pleased. Front desk very courteous.
Christine G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Never a wait staff and Dr. Mehta are very nice!