Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
He's the best! Tells it to you straight, offers advice and solutions.
Gregory W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr. Mehta is just great! Very personable & actually takes time to listen & explain things so you can understand!
Ronal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Everyone works at Dr Nehal office are great I’m very happy to choose your office. I’m very thankful
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Metha is the best. He always make me feel comfortable and always explain my condition and how I am doing. I’m so happy he my pulmonary doctor. Also his staff are always professional and helpful.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very well ,polite very informative.
Jock L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I have been seeing Dr. Mehta for about nine years. He is very thorough and I have developed a strong trust in his opinions. my situation with my lungs have steadily improved over the years, and I look for further improvement as I follow his advice.
Neha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very approachable, professional and had taken the time to listen and discuss multiple options.
Thomas K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Never followed through with anything
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Doctor is very pleasant and through
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Patel listens to all your concerns and comes up with the best plan suited for you. I highly recommend Dr Patel. The office staff is very friendly and extremely competent, as well. You won't be disappointed.
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I had a great first hand experience at Respicare. Dr. Patel was very thorough and made me feel that I was in good hands . He genuinely cared and shared lots of helpful info . I have been concerned about my pulmonary issues since I had a case of long Covid . He is testing many things and I feel that he is very competent in treating my issues . I am scheduled for a follow up after testing and look forward to better treatment from a specialist such as Dr.Patel. His staff in the office impressed me as well . They really seem to care there as well !
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I saw Dr Mehta yesterday. We talked and he explained everything in detail to me. I felt really good and confident when I left. I can tell that he really cares and takes pride in his job. Thank you very much. Jeff Jacobus
Chandrakant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very impressed with Dr. Mehta ! Very knowledgeable, caring and thorough! He explained us everything in details and spend a lot of time us. The best doctor experience we ever had .
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
As always, Dr. Patel makes sure he sees me when I need to come in. I am so incredibly grateful for his concern and care.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Mehta saved my life. I wish I could give him more than five stars.
Tina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr Mehta was very thorough and caring. He took time to ask me many questions and explained everything clearly.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very knowledgeable doctor and good bedside manner.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Doctor Mehta is friendly and knowledgeable.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He is very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring.