Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Quick in and out! Informative
Francis D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Wait time was minimal. Dr. Patel listens very attentively and explains matters in a detailed and understandable manner. He took his time to explore my situation, apparently so that he had a good understanding of my lifestyle and my health history. An overall good experience; I left feeling good about my situation and about his plan for my care.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. B is great,he takes time with you and listens.when I had an issue ,he called me at home. He is triple boarded too .
Peter M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff are very personable and professional
Donna S.
Submitted 04/21/22
I have referred other patients to Dr. Mehta as he is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Deanna L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Had questions for Dr Patel which he answered. Very pleased. Front desk very courteous.
Christine G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Never a wait staff and Dr. Mehta are very nice!
Cindy P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent experience with Staff as well as Dr. Patel
Willie M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very knowledgeable.
Peter R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Quick in and out
Alcides B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great staff!! Dr Patel is very pleasant and professional. Also , I never have to wait long they’re pretty good at keeping appointment times.
Edward F.
Submitted 04/13/22
The best communication dr patient
Geraldine S.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is friendly and I never have to wait When I come in for an appointment. Dr. Patel is thorough and answers all my questions.
Catherine Denise C.
Submitted 04/11/22
I have been going to Dr. Mehta for years, and consistently, he is very patient-focused. With no hesitation, I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta for anyone seeking pulmonary services.
Gordon S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Smooth—well organized—good gameplan
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Patel called me back in a short amount time. He explained to me how best to treat my symptoms. And assured me that if I didn’t feel better that Dr Mehta would be aware of what was going on.
Lester R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr.Metha rocks
Ann D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Pleasant and helpful
Maria C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Mehta is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient, and practical. The entire team is first-rate!
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Mehta has an exceptional manner in dealing with his patients. He is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough physician who takes as much time as necessary to explain his findings, to make recommendations for home care, and answer any questions regarding my pulmonary health. Follow up appointments are scheduled before leaving the office so there are no gaps in your care. All staff members are professional, efficient, and pleasant. I highly recommend this medical practice.