Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
576 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr Mehta is a fantastic physician. He really listens and explains everything clearly. I highly recommend Dr Mehta and his team!
Marcella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Patel is the best!
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent care. Dr. Patel listened to my concerns and was very helpful. Great office staff.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Mehta and his staff.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Staff was friendly. Doctor Mehta was took his time and explained everything.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Both Dr. Patel and his staff are always professional and welcoming.
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Janet was knowledgeable and showed great patience with me during my test.
Andrew S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Informative, responsive. Waited a little long before dr came in.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very good
Rose D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Pleasant and friendly doctor took time out to listen
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very good experience, great doctor and staff
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent!!
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta for quite a few years. I find him to be an excellent, caring physician who takes the time to listen to Your questions and answers all of them. If you are not using your cpap machine he will definitely spell out the consequences to your health! Follow his directions to a healthy life.
Nathaniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr Patel clearly and concisely explained my test results. He has tremendous knowledge and great communication skills. Dr Patel made my experience a great one The staff was very helpful and professional.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The nurse and doctor we're very thorough and pleasant I have one criticism which I have to pass on to you and that is the desk employees should not be eating food While Attending to patients . Surely there must be a break room Where they can take their food.
Suzette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very caring
Vita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
very happy with staff and the doctor
Hope V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Better atmosphere, less front desk staff hanging around. The girl behind desk was very pleasant and knew how to do her job. Very clean. Although I never felt things were dirty. Overall the changes show. For the better !!
Ethan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very professional. Dr. Mehta took his time to ensure all of my questions were answered
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great doctor. Saved my husband’s life.