Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
615 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 615 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very effient and very helpful with your questions you might have
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
When it comes to referrals….my primary doctor sent via fax to your in November and it was not filed by your office. This is concerning to me
Dena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Mehta was very thorough, listened extremely well, and didn’t rush me out like some other doctors I’ve been to. We parted with a plan and I felt confident in what he had to say.
Willie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The doctor spend time with the patient and very knowledgeable.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The young lady that did my testing was exceptional in her field, and told me exactly what was going on at every stage. She did a very nice job and very friendly too.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Quick, and polite
Gertrude D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. patel is kind and caring, he is careful to explain everything.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
A great experience from start to finish. Dr Mehta was very thorough, with a fantastic "bedside" manner. He asked a lot of questions, and also listened very carefully. This was the initial consultation, we're going to do more testing to figure out what is causing my issues.
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excellent communication
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very thorough.
Meridith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Office and medical staff are friendly, helpful and made the process of scheduling testing, appointments, and answering questions/concerns as stress free as possible.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Covers everything and great attention to my history
Shrikant N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Respacare is a well organized medical practice. They manage patient visits professionally by sending multiple reminders and follow up emails/texts. Dr Patel spends quality time with patients and answers questions. I would highly recommend him.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Very good
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Everyone was great and explained everything very well.
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Metal is very thorough.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Professional to the point but talks to me in ways that I can understand.
Cheryl S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr.Mehta is kind and caring. He's very succinct and quite informative. I enjoy being in his presence.