Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vinod P.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very good
Kathleen V.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Patel takes the time to explain the medical condition in detail, not rushed, and at a clinical level which is greatly appreciated.
Joan N.
Submitted 07/14/22
understanding and explaining was excellent
Rosemary H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very pleased
Gina B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent doctor! Very professional well educated in the field. Very pleasant with selecting him to put my health needs in his car. I would highly recommend this practice. They get you in quick. Appointments are short but very thorough! :)
Glenn S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Polite and quick
Yvonne W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Respectfully.
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Mehta is a class act and let’s you know in detail what’s going on.. but in a way you can understand easy
Duncan M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent as usual!
Marcia F.
Submitted 07/12/22
It was efficient and friendly.
Daryl D.
Submitted 07/11/22
Always a pleasure
Hugh M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Great
Allyn S.
Submitted 07/08/22
People cared about you
John S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Staff is friendly and engaging. I feel I made a good choice coming here.
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/07/22
I really like this dr. Down to earth and you can talk to him
August C.
Submitted 07/06/22
John was very helpful and every time I go into the office the staff is very kind.
Charlene T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Mehta is a good Dr that takes time with you. He is very thorough. I would recommend him !
Furrukh M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly and throw
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/05/22
It was a great experience. Was taken in quickly, staff was very nice. Dr. Mehta is great!! Very personalable.
Daryl D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Technicians and medical assistants are always so friendly and caring