Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Calm and thorough.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/18/22
The office is very personal
Raymond D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Ontime. Dr Patel very pleasant and willing to spend the time necessary for my appointment.
Gerald M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Outstanding support staff !
Stephanie M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent doctor
Wayne M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Bavishi spent a lot of time asking about my issues and was very helpful in providing assistance for the next step
Ednise R.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have been involved with Dr Patel and RESPACARE for over two years now. I first met Dr Patel when I was hospitalized at RWJ-Somerset. He has monitored my oxygen supplies and treated me for sleep apnea. I was recently released from RWJ-NB following a biopsy of my lung. Dr Patel had a telehealth call with me today and will be working with my oncologist and primary regarding my treatment. I would highly recommend RESPACARE to any seeking pulmonary care.
Richard V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Doc is excellent! Gives me straight answers.
Suzanne J.
Submitted 03/14/22
My brother and I were very Impressed with the doctor he seemed to listen to me and help me
Robin G.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Mehta is very kind and respectful. I was not feeling well and he addressed this.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Doctor Mehta is excellent!
Arlene A.
Submitted 03/11/22
I was pleased with the interest Dr “B” showed me. He treated me as a person not a number I am looking forward to the answers of my problem.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everyone is very attentive, caring and extremely professional. Dr. Mehta is a joy to have as a Doctor! Top notch care!
Rupert W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Patel is a very trustworthy person whom I will always remember, he works with your problems until you are in the clear I now have best sleep now because of his treatments. l would recommend him to anyone in need. five Stars from me. Tnanks Rupert W.
James G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a good report on Dr Mehta’s services
Maria P.
Submitted 03/10/22
The entire staff was professional and caring. They made me feel comfortable and I'm looking forward to coming back. I'm having my father go there for the first time soon because my experience was so good.
Nabil S.
Submitted 03/10/22
They were very professional and accommodating
Laurette R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Marta was awesome. Very kind and took time to answer all my questions
Alice D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly and helpful and efficient
Kenneth F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Amazing Staff and Drs.