Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
576 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Staffing is very kind and professional. Dr Mehta takes the time to listen to my concerns. Dr Mehta firm decisions, yet understanding and compassionate with all my visits. Thank you
Victor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Excellent
Barry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Professional and great experience.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Clear, concise opinions and treatments. Atmosphere is both professional and friendly and appointments are always comfortable and easy to experience.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Friendly staff, proficient and thorough
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Mehta is very thorough in his approach to patient care. Dr. Mehta listens to your concerns and answers your questions in a clear, concise manner. The office staff is friendly and accommodating as possible with scheduling needs. In particular, Ashleigh was very helpful in answering my questions and rescheduling my appointment sooner than I originally had. I would not hesitate to recommend family and friends to Dr. Mehta.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Love the Dr. He is very thorough. Answers all and any questions. Would highly recommend.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Good
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Professional and prompt
Debbie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Patel is a very attentive caring Dr. Takes the time to explain even the things that you may not know that you did not l know.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very efficient and professional
Antoinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Mehta a love. Explains things clearly. Thank you!
Jock L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Mehta has been on top of my problem since 2015. I am doing much better under his care. The staff are always very pleasant. My appointments are always a very nice Experience.
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great staff and doctors
Laxmi N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly polite professional practice. Dr. Mehta was very efficient, helpful and a great communicator
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Anytime I go you did unbelievably well the staff is wonderful and they're very understanding because I have a problem with transportation right now I've had to cancel a few times and they've understood. As far as Dr Patel he's one of the best doctors I've had. He explains everything so you can understand it and he is very concerned about how you're taking care of yourself.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I needed clearance on short notice for my procedure. Called and got an appointment with Dr.Metha. His staff are always professional. I really want to thank Dr. Metha this time for clearing me for my procedure. I needed to have a clearance letter done that day. It had to be sent that day in order to no delay my procedure. It was all done. I thank you Dr. Metha for your concern and help. You are the best. Joe Manzi
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Mehta was very nice. He gave me a lot of time to ask questions and answered my questions in full detail. He did not rush me out. Made you feel very comfortable. Would recommend him to everyone I know.
Marianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The front desk was very welcoming and helpful. The med tech who took back was also very nice and it was very nice to be taken on time