Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Mehta was very nice. He gave me a lot of time to ask questions and answered my questions in full detail. He did not rush me out. Made you feel very comfortable. Would recommend him to everyone I know.
Marianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The front desk was very welcoming and helpful. The med tech who took back was also very nice and it was very nice to be taken on time
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Mehta explained everything about my condition in a way that I was able to understand and he did not push me for an answer right then and there when I told him that I needed to think about my options.
Shirish P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very good, no waiting, nice staff & good Drs
Nicole A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Breath taking finally getting down to business the staff friendly and Doctor. Patel, very professional and knowledgeable and cares about where you going and how you getting there.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Mehta is a very compassionate doctor. He also leaves no stone unturned. He will go to the very end to be sure he has looked at all data and has done all tests to guarantee that his patients are in good health or will find the best way to keep them as healthy as possible. We are blessed to have found him and his team
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. PATEL examed me. Spoke about the nodules. After CT to return to him with results.
Furrukh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Test performed
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Thorough
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
This time was quick and pleasant.
James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very professional and friendly. Talked to us like we where real people not dollar signs
Samir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Doctors and staff are nice and understanding. Easy to get appointments.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always glad and happy for assistance
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very Informative and supportive information for Inspire given
Marianne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Love this doctor!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Mehta is an excellent Doctor.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Checking in was fast and easy Everyone was pleasant and happy Dr.Patel was a pro as usual and was very informative about the questions I was asking…very affable. Thank You my med team
Petronela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr.Patel is a very good Dr.
Ruth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always a positive experience.
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Excellent care