Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Metha is a good and caring doctor. He takes the time to explain health issues with the pstient.
Don S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Lamiaa A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful doctor
Gail W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Quite excellent Dr. Patel is a fine physician. He definitely knows how to cover all his bases.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Patel was wonderful! He was very observant and noticed things that were not right that i didn’t know about. He was also generous in giving me samples of medicine.
Susan T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Mehta and his nursing staff are the best. The assistants are kind, and gentle. Dr Mehta is very attentive , listens well, and keeps one comfortable. I approve this practice.
David R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a great experience
Smita P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent staff and very knowledgeable and wonderful bedside manner of my physician Dr. Mehta. Very well run office
Adam J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent doctor and timely visit!
Mary C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Well I arrived for an emergency office visit and it did turn out to be an actual emergency in which talk to Patel noted immediately that I needed emergency care at the hospital which I am very grateful for because it turned out to be another serious problem and I can’t say anything further because I’m in the hospital right now and we’re doing some testing and will see how everything turns out so I just want to thank Dr. Patel for his quick action and literally saving me! And I will add that the staff is the greatest always have been I remember the same people from years ago and the ones that stay there are the best they’re kind and considerate always I highly recommend Respacare, thank you
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very friendly office.
Grace P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very pleasant and kind. Like Dr Mehta.
Janet D.
Submitted 02/06/22
Great office. Dr. Mehta is really thorough.
Cesar V.
Submitted 02/04/22
Always is good see the doctor
Christine S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great! Office staff friendly and helpful and Dr. Mehta is the best!
Anne N.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Mehta is very professional and friendly, making you feel very comfortable and takes time to explain everything to you. His staff also is friendly and professional. I did have a problem in getting results of tests and need for medication but this occurred over holiday.
Edward F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great communicator!! Feeling like I'm in great hands!
John S.
Submitted 02/01/22
My first visit and Dr Patel and the nurse were very patient with me. Took the time to explain and answer any questions. I didn’t feel rushed which is too much the norm at other places. Also the front desk was very helpful. I would recommend.
Seamus T.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Patel was very thorough and explained my treatment.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/31/22
very good