Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He is very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr explains everything in a manner I can under stand. He really cares about his patients.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Mehta always takes the time to talk with me and encourages me to share any observations I may have about my breathing troubles. He is interested in my well-being. This is very rare in specialists today.
Christopher Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Mehta knows his stuff and makes sure you leave with your problems solved.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Appreciate Doctor’s handling of my medical care.
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very good.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
All questions and concerns answered
Sharon S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Takes too long to get appointments, should have blocked out appointments for emergency and follow up appointments after testing. Seemed a bit annoyed I had a second opinion on surgery called it “ muddying the waters” however it is my right to do so. Another unfortunate circumstance is that the office charges an extra fee for using a credit card to pay. Who does that? Are you not making enough money you have to charge the credit card fee?
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Mehta was very professional, yet warm and friendly. He listened and then commented on what was said. I look forward to seeing him again to go over tests he ordered.
Stan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I’m very lucky to have Dr. Patel for my doctor
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Doctor Patel Takes his time and answers any questions.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always a great experience. All concerns are addressed and resolved.
Martha R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Mehta is amazing! Only issue I have is the time it takes to get an appointment, three weeks later get the testing equipment and 4 weeks later an appointment to discuss. Have to get more appointments available and MORE testing equipment PLEASE! This process is taking over 6 months from calling for an appointment to getting results from sleep apnea testing. THAT'S A LONNNNNNNNNG TIME
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
The young women at the front desk are always pleasant and welcoming, Dr. Mehta's nurse is professional and clearly states any needed instructions and Dr. Mehta is a person of compassion, great information and explains clearly issues pertinent to my care.
Munir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Mehta is a knowledgeable physician with a great knowledge about his patients and is very helpful.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very good!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very pleasant and nice staff and great doctor's
Cesar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
All group very nicely
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr Patel is Great! Very nice, caring, & takes the time to listen. I would recommend him highly. Thank you
Garret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Patel is very competent as well as compassionate. A true expert in his field!