Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
576 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always look forward to visiting to find out how my pulmonary health is doing at my age
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Patel is an outstanding pulmonologist. He listened to my concerns and was so compassionate in his response. I feel completely confident in his decisions about my healthcare and would highly recommend his practice. Keep up the good work, Dr. Patel!
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Always feel that my health and well being is paramount
Paulette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
All that I can say is, Dr. Mehta is an amazing physician.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
We speak together. He answers my questions. The visit is never rushed. He is always on time. I have no interest in changing doctors.
Ross F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great staff and doctors
Roseanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Mehta is thorough and genuinely interested in your overall health.
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
On time, caring and good at what he does.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Mehta is awesome and the staff are super nice and helpful!!!
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great doctor and staff
Ellen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Staff was timely today
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone is carrying and respectful of each person walking into the practice. Medical care is excellent.
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very Current snd knowledgeable about my issues. Recommended a new allergy test in 6 months as well as a blood test. I walked out of his office being very secure and satisfied.
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very friendly. Did not have to wait. Was very comfortable. Dr. Mehta is great. Would highly recommend the office.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I love Dr Patel. He’s kind and thoughtful. I didn’t even wait. Very professional staff and caring.
Ivonne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
The office is very caring and aware of your concerns.
Joanie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Nice bedside manner-office more organized than it used to be during covid
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
I love Respacare, everyone who works there from the Doctors, nurses, and front desk staff, they are all caring, respectful, and very nice.
Susan T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The staff involved me when I arrived for my 8:00 am appointment of the need for a referral . I had to leave Without being seen because I didn’t have one. Very upsetting . Now I’ll have one for every apartment Otherwise my rating would be 4-1/2 stars.
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr.Patel is a caring patient doctor dedicated to helping the patient with any issues with a relaxed and calming nature. The staff us both efficient and welcoming. You couldn't ask for a better experience.