Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
615 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 615 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
On time and professional.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Mehta is a wonderful Dr. Always takes the time to listen. Never feel rushed.
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very nice staff and the doctors are great to work with.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very professional
Mary Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Patel was wonderful as always. Talks to you not at you
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very professional
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Excellent Staff, Excellent Doctors
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Fantastic to patients. Already referred someone last yr to him. She likes him also.
Ashokkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Patel has been very good doctor so far and he spends time explaining the issue and potential treatment options. The office staff is also very friendly.
Enis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Patel and staff are great and would recommend them highly. Dr Patel takes his time with his patients and listens to what you have to say. His staff is courteous and pleasant.
Georgianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Every time I visit, your entire staff is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. Dr Mehta is an outstanding MD, and his expertise is exceptional, as is his caring approach. Rima RN, supervises the Lung Rehab Program with precision. She is a true gem, and a valuable asset to Respacare. I feel thankful to be blessed by such caring individuals at this practice, and I am also grateful to be in their care.
Georgianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Every time I visit your entire staff is friendly, Patient and Knowledgeable. Dr.Metha is an outstanding MD, and his expertise is exceptional, As is his caring approch, RimaRN supervises the Lung Lab Program with precision. She is a true Gem and valuable to Respacare. I feel thankful to be blessed by such caring individuals at this practice, and i am also grateful to be in their care.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Caring staff and an even more caring doctor.
Virgilio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very professional Understanding and accomdating dictor
Lester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Respectful and timely
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
He is a caring Dr he is very respectful I would recommend him
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very quick service
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Friendly and helpful
Doris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Mehta is a great Dr. Listens when you talk & ask questions!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very attentive and professional.