Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Z.
Submitted 05/25/22
Respacare is wonderful. The staff are always helpful and directs me to any staff member if they do not know the answers. I have Dr. Patel and he is very direct and makes me want to get better and motivates me to try harder.
Madeline A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Staff always professional/ understanding and willing to help. Dr, A, Patel veryunderstanding & makes the patient very at ease.
Daniel D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor is great.
Kenn P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Actively Listened, Patient
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Meta is so caring and professional. I moved and had went to another dr. Closer to me but had to return to Dr. Meta. He listens and asks questions and does everything he can to alleviate he ailment.
Monserrate F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful with respect and not waiting to long
Anthony C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Mehta cares about his patients
John F. R.
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff is excellent, I wasn"t kept waiting. Dr. Prashant Patel is aware of my case and delt with it accordingly. I have no complaints.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff was pleasant upon arrival. Quick to start appointment after arriving. Doctor explained all test results and finding in detail. Answered all questions to my
Sol R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr . Patel is a very knowledgeable, professional and caring doctor. I recommend him to anyone. I was under his care for several years and moved to NC few months ago where I hope to find another doctor like him. Thank you Dr Patel.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a pleasure to go to this office . Dr Mehta is a great Dr. and always has time for his patients.
Arnold Q.
Submitted 05/09/22
Complete review
Jonathan B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Always a great experience when I visit dr Patel
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Mehta was super helpful today
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always great. Staff, MD and therapist.
David A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Rehab is great.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 04/29/22
Response to calling into the doctor quickly reviewed and the doctor got back to me quickly excellent in our discussion satisfied very satisfied will recommend to others
Marian A.
Submitted 04/27/22
He was very professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions.
Vivek D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Trusted and caring doctor. I was going through some serious medical issues and he was there for me. Thank you.
Francis T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Expert, professional, timely, friendly easy manner, great staff. Can't think of a negative.