Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette T.
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a C-Pap clinic on 6/29/2022 with Johnny C. It was good. Johnny is amazing very helpful and so good at what he does.
Steven D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very thorough and pleasant
Richard K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent staff and an amazing knowledgeable and caring physician!
Herbert B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Patel, gives you a complete lung exam, with a follow up. Also, he works closely with your heart Physician.
Kim K.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent job staff is very good Dr is Excellent
Jorge C.
Submitted 06/20/22
excellent service
Joy M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent physician, who makes solid diagnostic decisions. Professional, knowledgeable, attentive – feel as though he saved my life. I highly recommend him
Carl A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very knowledgeable, considerate and caring. Highly recommend. Thoughtful answers to all questions and not rushed.
Antonia N.
Submitted 06/20/22
Wonderful
Linda L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Mehta answered my questions and fully discussed all my concerns
Richard Y.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone is so polite from start to finish
Wilfrido V.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great atención
Robin G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent. Dr listened to all my complaints, addressed them all.
David D.
Submitted 06/15/22
All employees are very friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Roseann P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Best practice
Michael L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Patel is excellent.
Robert V.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Nihal Mehta is an excellent doctor and an excellent person. He is pleasant and makes the patient comfortable.
Allyn S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everything went well no long wait for first time visit staff friendly. and very helpful
Bernadette D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent Doctors and staff
LeeAnn M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Mehta always takes time to explain all test results.