Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent
Garret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr Patel is the only Dr i know that calls back to see how you’re doing after he’s prescribed an Rx.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great staff! And very responsive
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Crystal is the best
Betty Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great experience, Dr Mehta was very attentive, explained all results and next steps. Highly recommend
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Staff & Dr Mehta very pleasant on time appointment
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great experience and good information about my condition.
Denise M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
no problems. Dr. always friendly and willing to answer any questions.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Mehta takes the time to work WITH the patient. So glad I found him!
Albert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great
Furrukh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very helpful
Lisa K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The doctors and nursing staff are great. The only reason I’m giving 3 stars is because I somehow was not entered into the system & I was waiting for over a 1/2 hour to be seen & I needed to get home to start work. The office staff is also very accommodating. They try to fit the doctors schedule with yours if possible.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Everything was fine
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Patel is personable, professional and caring. I recommend him to everyone!
Alfonse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and very patient.
Debbie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Patel explained everything in detail to me. I have heard this information about my respiratory system before but it was good to listen to him. It had been a while, so a refresher coarse was timely.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Mehta takes his time with me and explains things and always answers my questions. In addition, staff in office have always been nice to me.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
What a great practice! Everyone is professional, helpful and warm. Dr Mehta really makes you feel cared for and heard. He explains thoroughly but in a way we non-clinicians “get”.
Maryann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
excellent doctor
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very knowledgeable, and professional