Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I have been going to see Dr. Patel for the last few years. Very nice. Pleasant doctor has a very good bedside manner.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
As always, a great experience with Dr. Mehta. Knowledgeable, kind, friendly and professional.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Mehta takes time to discuss your health situation, listen to your concerns and offer solutions. He doesn’t recommend a treatment plan just to do so.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Patel is wonderful. He takes his time explaining everything and answers all my questions. He never is in a rush to get to his next patient he’s always present when he’s with you.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Patel is an excellent doctor takes his time with you goes over everything,ask you question about other problems you may have.He then will follow up with your other doctors which in turn will all work together.I can not ask for better care.
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I highly recommend Dr. N. Mehta, really took his time to explain my treatment options with me. He is very professional and his demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend him. The staff are also very friendly and the waiting time is great.
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great staff and great service
Claudette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
He is so patient and knows his patients.. it was the second time i met with him yesterday and he remembered everything we spoke about.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Meta is the best!! He is the type of Dr. that puts you at ease because you know how intelligent he is. He really knows his stuff.
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great very polite and efficient staff Doctor spent time explaining results after exam and gave me advice.
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Love the doctors. The most I’ve waited to see the doctor is 10 minutes would definitely tell my family and friends about Respacare. In fact I think my mom made an appointment with you since she moved back into the area
Amalia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
As always, Dr. Mehta is very friendly and caring. He answers all questions fully in easy to understand language. He is very compassionate and thorough.
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Caring doctor. Nice staff.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always enjoy our little chats.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Mehta listened and gave me different treatment options to explore. He showed that he cared about finding the best solution for my problem.
Abhranil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Patel is very experienced and a fantastic doctor! He explains very well and tries his best to make the patient as comfortable as possible. Would recommend his practice to all.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Mehta was very informative and thorough at my initial consult. Office staff was also very pleasant and welcoming. I am confident Dr. Mehta will properly diagnose whether or not I have sleep apnea.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great practice, through and keep appointment times.
Jeffery T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very happy