Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

216 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very great doctor Really cares about patients
Gary C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Crystal was great made me comfortable
Anthony F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent customer service from the front desk, nursing staff and Dr. Mehta cares deeply about the health and well being of his patients. Five stars!
Ann L.
Submitted 01/27/22
I highly recommend Respacare if you are experiencing allergies to sleep apnea and anything in between causing difficulty breathing. Doctor Prashant Patel is the best and has the best staff. Everyone is so professional, understanding, friendly, knowledgeable and positive. Wait time is minimal and scheduling your next visit is a breeze...give them a call.
William D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent staff . Very helpful
Timothy M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I'm very satisfied with DR. Mehta and his staff. He is very good at telling you what's happening with your problems and the way to recovery.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 01/25/22
The office personnel is always so pleasant. Dr. Patel is one of the best doctors.
Diane P.
Submitted 01/25/22
I really Dr.Patel. He is very through and the staff is pleasant
Lauren D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Mehta is the absolute best.
Sharita B.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff that I came in contact with starting with Alejandro at the frontdesk and Jenn who was my attending nurse were all very professional, kind and caring. Then Dr. Mehta sealed the deal by exhibiting the best bedside manner ever. He has a very pleasant and compassionate personality and was very thorough in discussing how my issues would be addressed and what steps would be taken to assist me in feeling better.
Ross F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great staff and doctors!!!
Gertrude D.
Submitted 01/21/22
PFT test. Technician was very professional.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/21/22
So far so good
Ligia A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent!
Louise D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Answers all questions thoroughly
Enis A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Patel and staff are very professional providers and concerned about your health issue(s). I would highly recommend Dr Patel and Respacare.