Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Helped me a lot with breathing issues. Highly recommended.
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Good experience. Dr. Prashant Patel is very professional and easy to talk with during the visit. He answers all our questions. We would highly recommend him.
Vinod P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very good
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Patel takes the time to explain the medical condition in detail, not rushed, and at a clinical level which is greatly appreciated.
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
understanding and explaining was excellent
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very pleased
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent doctor! Very professional well educated in the field. Very pleasant with selecting him to put my health needs in his car. I would highly recommend this practice. They get you in quick. Appointments are short but very thorough! :)
Glenn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Polite and quick
Yvonne W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Respectfully.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Mehta is a class act and let’s you know in detail what’s going on.. but in a way you can understand easy
Duncan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent as usual!
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was efficient and friendly.
Daryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Always a pleasure
Hugh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Great
Allyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
People cared about you
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Staff is friendly and engaging. I feel I made a good choice coming here.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I really like this dr. Down to earth and you can talk to him
August C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
John was very helpful and every time I go into the office the staff is very kind.
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Mehta is a good Dr that takes time with you. He is very thorough. I would recommend him !
Furrukh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly and throw