Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
It was a great experience. Was taken in quickly, staff was very nice. Dr. Mehta is great!! Very personalable.
Daryl D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Technicians and medical assistants are always so friendly and caring
Paulette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a C-Pap clinic on 6/29/2022 with Johnny C. It was good. Johnny is amazing very helpful and so good at what he does.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very thorough and pleasant
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent staff and an amazing knowledgeable and caring physician!
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Patel, gives you a complete lung exam, with a follow up. Also, he works closely with your heart Physician.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent job staff is very good Dr is Excellent
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
excellent service
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent physician, who makes solid diagnostic decisions. Professional, knowledgeable, attentive – feel as though he saved my life. I highly recommend him
Carl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very knowledgeable, considerate and caring. Highly recommend. Thoughtful answers to all questions and not rushed.
Antonia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Wonderful
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Mehta answered my questions and fully discussed all my concerns
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone is so polite from start to finish
Wilfrido V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great atención
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent. Dr listened to all my complaints, addressed them all.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
All employees are very friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Roseann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Best practice
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Patel is excellent.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Nihal Mehta is an excellent doctor and an excellent person. He is pleasant and makes the patient comfortable.
Allyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everything went well no long wait for first time visit staff friendly. and very helpful