Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Mehta is prompt, knowledgeable, helpful. Office runs on time
Lillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr always takes the time to listen and staff is friendly and caring
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I want the way he takes time with you give you two understanding on how to use your machine your mask and let you know if you're not doing the right thing because it's being monitor it always suggest that you really want to pay attention schedule a machine and use it properly
Yu-Yuan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Good to provide patient care through telehealth. Dr. Patel explains to me of my CPAP data and pays attention to renewal of prescription for CPAP supplies.
Helena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Had a great visit with Dr. Patel. He's thoughtful and caring. The staff is cordial and professional.
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Patel was wonderful! He was very thorough, heard out my concerns and made recommendations.
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I always feel comfortable with Doctor Patel and his staff.
Beatrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Patel is very caring and takes the time to listen to our Concerns.
Kartik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and treats you as a friend instead of a patient.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I was treated with respect from everyone in the practice. Dr Metha took the time to explain and discuss my issue's. That in itself is rare these days! I’m so thankful that he was recommended to me.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Mehta and his team are terrific.
Shelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always pleasant and informative.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional and friendly office staff. Dr. Mehta has great bedside manner and took time to explain things.
Pedro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent doctor answer all my questions.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a pleasant experience and the staff is very professional, warm and friendly. As we all know Dr Mehta is the best in the business for me! I’ve recommended him to many people who have been there and said the same. They are my family.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
I have been a patient at Respacare for many years. I have always received Great Care!
Isabelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Antoinette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Gave great advice, carefully listened.
Darren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent. Dr Mehta was very informative, direct and clear in his explanation of proposed procedures and results we'll be looking for.