Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Mehta provides a level of personal care, attentiveness, and professionalism that is unsurpassed. I moved out of Somerset County but still drive an hour to continue having him as my physician.
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional and friendly. Very little wait time!
Elisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional and Friendly care. ThankYou
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Respacare is always a good experience. The staff are wonderful and Dr. Patel is great. He answers all questions with facts and not afraid to tell me how it is.
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Patel staff got me in quickly today as I was feeling ill
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Helpful and polite staff. Dr. Patel was direct and ordered me necessary tests.
Arlene C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Patel always takes time to answer my questions and to explain medications and the reason for use. He treats me as a person and not just another lung issue case.
Clyde F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Easy check in. Nice people. Information well presented by Dr Mehta
Jennie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Patel is the very best He takes time to care for all his patients I like him very much I recommend Dr Patel to any one you The ladies that work for are womderfu
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Patel is a great doctor Barbara is a great.. secretaries are great..everybody that work there are very nice people
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My Dr Patel is a great doctor and Barbara that works there is great secretaries everybody's great
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Instructions were made very easy for me to follow. Crystal it very pleasant for me.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The doctor was very personable. Went over all my records. Made me feel very assured.
Basimah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
My doctor is very attentive and explains thins to me well. The patient/doctor compassion is fantastic. It’s great to know your doctor is really concerned with your welfare and makes you feel it when he is talking to you.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Patel is always very thorough. He takes great pains to go over test results and he explains things in a way that is easy to understand. Dr Patel also shares what to expect down the road
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience very attentive to everything
Karen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone very professional and kind
Ciba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Really great
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Patel listens to all my questions and doesn't rush me. I didn't have to wait at all. Always a great experience. Thank you Dr. Patel.