Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Always a good visit. Dr Mehta listens and discusses everything. Always clear explanations.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Friendly staff and Knowledgeable Doctors. Great experience!
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Thorough exam
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Pleasant experience. Informative and thorough pertaining to all of my Apnea issues.
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Prompt and educational
Lucille T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Greeted politely as a new patient to the office. The nurses were helpful and informative as I went through the testing required. Very pleasant office atmosphere.
Jock L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always very attentive and helpful!
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The entire staff was very professional from beginning to end of appointment. Dr. Mehta was extremely thorough and explained each phase of the upcoming appointments. He did not rush and allowed ample time for all my questions.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Patel is very caring and through. He always answers all my questions and tells me my options. I highly recommend Dr Patel.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent office staff, always friendly, prompt, answer all questions. Doctor Mehta is always to the point and his information is always helpful.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Quick and courtesy and professional
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Mehta was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Took time to explain in detail his findings and how to best take care of my condition and assured me he would help me improve.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Professional
Sorin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great experience. Good interaction with Dr. And his team
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Mehta is enthusiastic about your health and doesn’t want his patients to settle for anything less than feeling their best.
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Mehta is the best!! He has helped me so much with my lungs!! He saved me when I was in the hospital!! He truly cares about his patients!! Tell him thanks and God Bless him!!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Loved the Doctor, very thorough, explained condition made me feel confident and in good hands! Excellent, friendly staff! I highly recommend this practice!
Charlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
It was my first time visiting this office and the entire visit was extremely pleasant from beginning to end. The staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. The wait time was minimal. Meeting with Dr. Mehta was an absolute pleasure. He was so thorough and explained everything in detail, which was reassuring for me. I would definitely recommend Respacare to anyone looking for superb pulmonary care.
Roland C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Caring, thoughtful, patient answering questions.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good service, doctor listens to your every need