Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Business like
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
As always, professional and caring.
Babu U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
It was good and cordial
Veronica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Outstanding doctor Gives u time to ask questions U know you r in good hands! His staff work together professionally To help his patients. 5 star all the way! I might have made a mistake and hit 4 star previously!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Always profesiobal and concerned
Jared B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great physician
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Ok
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Mehta was very nice and informative
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Respacare is wonderful. The staff are always helpful and directs me to any staff member if they do not know the answers. I have Dr. Patel and he is very direct and makes me want to get better and motivates me to try harder.
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Staff always professional/ understanding and willing to help. Dr, A, Patel veryunderstanding & makes the patient very at ease.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor is great.
Kenn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Actively Listened, Patient
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Meta is so caring and professional. I moved and had went to another dr. Closer to me but had to return to Dr. Meta. He listens and asks questions and does everything he can to alleviate he ailment.
Monserrate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful with respect and not waiting to long
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Mehta cares about his patients
John F. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff is excellent, I wasn"t kept waiting. Dr. Prashant Patel is aware of my case and delt with it accordingly. I have no complaints.
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff was pleasant upon arrival. Quick to start appointment after arriving. Doctor explained all test results and finding in detail. Answered all questions to my
Sol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr . Patel is a very knowledgeable, professional and caring doctor. I recommend him to anyone. I was under his care for several years and moved to NC few months ago where I hope to find another doctor like him. Thank you Dr Patel.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a pleasure to go to this office . Dr Mehta is a great Dr. and always has time for his patients.
Arnold Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Complete review