Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
615 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 615 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Crystal was great made me comfortable
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent customer service from the front desk, nursing staff and Dr. Mehta cares deeply about the health and well being of his patients. Five stars!
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I highly recommend Respacare if you are experiencing allergies to sleep apnea and anything in between causing difficulty breathing. Doctor Prashant Patel is the best and has the best staff. Everyone is so professional, understanding, friendly, knowledgeable and positive. Wait time is minimal and scheduling your next visit is a breeze...give them a call.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent staff . Very helpful
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I'm very satisfied with DR. Mehta and his staff. He is very good at telling you what's happening with your problems and the way to recovery.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The office personnel is always so pleasant. Dr. Patel is one of the best doctors.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I really Dr.Patel. He is very through and the staff is pleasant
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Mehta is the absolute best.
Sharita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff that I came in contact with starting with Alejandro at the frontdesk and Jenn who was my attending nurse were all very professional, kind and caring. Then Dr. Mehta sealed the deal by exhibiting the best bedside manner ever. He has a very pleasant and compassionate personality and was very thorough in discussing how my issues would be addressed and what steps would be taken to assist me in feeling better.
Ross F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great staff and doctors!!!
Gertrude D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
PFT test. Technician was very professional.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
So far so good
Ligia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent!
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Answers all questions thoroughly
Enis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Patel and staff are very professional providers and concerned about your health issue(s). I would highly recommend Dr Patel and Respacare.