Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
576 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Metha is a good and caring doctor. He takes the time to explain health issues with the pstient.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Lamiaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful doctor
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Quite excellent Dr. Patel is a fine physician. He definitely knows how to cover all his bases.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Patel was wonderful! He was very observant and noticed things that were not right that i didn’t know about. He was also generous in giving me samples of medicine.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Mehta and his nursing staff are the best. The assistants are kind, and gentle. Dr Mehta is very attentive , listens well, and keeps one comfortable. I approve this practice.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a great experience
Smita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent staff and very knowledgeable and wonderful bedside manner of my physician Dr. Mehta. Very well run office
Adam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent doctor and timely visit!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Well I arrived for an emergency office visit and it did turn out to be an actual emergency in which talk to Patel noted immediately that I needed emergency care at the hospital which I am very grateful for because it turned out to be another serious problem and I can’t say anything further because I’m in the hospital right now and we’re doing some testing and will see how everything turns out so I just want to thank Dr. Patel for his quick action and literally saving me! And I will add that the staff is the greatest always have been I remember the same people from years ago and the ones that stay there are the best they’re kind and considerate always I highly recommend Respacare, thank you
Kimberly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very friendly office.
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very pleasant and kind. Like Dr Mehta.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Great office. Dr. Mehta is really thorough.
Cesar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Always is good see the doctor
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great! Office staff friendly and helpful and Dr. Mehta is the best!
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Mehta is very professional and friendly, making you feel very comfortable and takes time to explain everything to you. His staff also is friendly and professional. I did have a problem in getting results of tests and need for medication but this occurred over holiday.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great communicator!! Feeling like I'm in great hands!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
My first visit and Dr Patel and the nurse were very patient with me. Took the time to explain and answer any questions. I didn’t feel rushed which is too much the norm at other places. Also the front desk was very helpful. I would recommend.
Seamus T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Patel was very thorough and explained my treatment.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
very good