Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Expert, professional, timely, friendly easy manner, great staff. Can't think of a negative.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Quick in and out! Informative
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Wait time was minimal. Dr. Patel listens very attentively and explains matters in a detailed and understandable manner. He took his time to explore my situation, apparently so that he had a good understanding of my lifestyle and my health history. An overall good experience; I left feeling good about my situation and about his plan for my care.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. B is great,he takes time with you and listens.when I had an issue ,he called me at home. He is triple boarded too .
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff are very personable and professional
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I have referred other patients to Dr. Mehta as he is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Deanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Had questions for Dr Patel which he answered. Very pleased. Front desk very courteous.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Never a wait staff and Dr. Mehta are very nice!
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent experience with Staff as well as Dr. Patel
Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very knowledgeable.
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Quick in and out
Alcides B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great staff!! Dr Patel is very pleasant and professional. Also , I never have to wait long they’re pretty good at keeping appointment times.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The best communication dr patient
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is friendly and I never have to wait When I come in for an appointment. Dr. Patel is thorough and answers all my questions.
Catherine Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I have been going to Dr. Mehta for years, and consistently, he is very patient-focused. With no hesitation, I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta for anyone seeking pulmonary services.
Gordon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Smooth—well organized—good gameplan
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Patel called me back in a short amount time. He explained to me how best to treat my symptoms. And assured me that if I didn’t feel better that Dr Mehta would be aware of what was going on.
Lester R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr.Metha rocks
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Pleasant and helpful
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Mehta is extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient, and practical. The entire team is first-rate!