Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Respacare

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Respacare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Respacare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Mehta listened and gave me different treatment options to explore. He showed that he cared about finding the best solution for my problem.
Abhranil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Patel is very experienced and a fantastic doctor! He explains very well and tries his best to make the patient as comfortable as possible. Would recommend his practice to all.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Mehta was very informative and thorough at my initial consult. Office staff was also very pleasant and welcoming. I am confident Dr. Mehta will properly diagnose whether or not I have sleep apnea.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great practice, through and keep appointment times.
Jeffery T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent
June M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very happy
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always pleasant to deal with this office
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Mehta has always been very helpful with my therapy.
Elena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Mehta is very professional. He took his time explaining everything and answered all my questions. He showed concern and compassion. He made excellent suggestions and did not rush through the appointment.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
It was an easy doctor visit. I don’t wait but five minutes or so in the waiting room, I can pre-register my visit so no paperwork to fill out when I get there and my visit with Dr. Mehta is always a pleasant one!
Hope V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Today I was very pleased how my visit went from start to finish. Love the new fresh look. Today I felt they finally are finding the right staff members at the front desk. Pleasant and knew their job !! The gal that took me to my room and did my vitals was very pleasant. And, Dr. Mehta always does a wonderful consult.
Helena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great doctor
Helena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great doctor takes time to talk to you doesn’t rush you out
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The Dr and staff were caring and very nice.
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Doctor Mehta is a really good Doctor for breathing and he has helped me in every way with my C- pack machine so I stay awake and not have sleep apnea. He's the Best Doctor for that too.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
Alfonse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional, I leave knowing he really cares about my well-being.
Rosemarie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Mehta was informative and put my mind at ease. I would recommend him.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Well detailed
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Patel is a very thorough and caring doctor. After leaving his office I know that all my concerns have been addressed, and taken care of.